VIDIZMO trial account will be automatically deleted after 30 days. However, in order for you to disable or delete your VIDIZMO Trial account before that, you can contact us here or send us a request to have your trial account deleted at firstname.lastname@example.org. Please state the reason for closing the account.
Note: After your request, you will have access to the account for a predefined grace period. Once your Trial Account is deleted, your access will be irreversibly revoked.