Yes, all terminated employees are removed from the system within the same business day. Every employee joining VIDIZMO is tracked for all access provided, and upon termination, all of their accesses are revoked immediately.
Are terminated VIDIZMO employees removed from any system supporting or containing client data within an appropriate time frame? If so what is the time frame?
Modified on: Wed, 12 Apr, 2017 at 9:51 AM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?