Users are logged out of VIDIZMO by default after a few minutes of inactivity. VIDIZMO Administrators have the option to extend this time by specifying the number of minutes. Once an Administrator sets the login timeout, users will stay logged in for the set period even if they close the browser or shut down the computer.
Administrators are required to add the time in minutes specifying how long this action will retain.
1. At Account/Channel Homepage, go to Admin >> Settings.
2. At the Settings page, click on Login tab.
3. Click on Edit under Login Timeout box.
4. At Login Timeout box:
i. Select Allow Login to retain checkbox.
ii. Input the Login Timeout in minutes in the field box.
iii. Click on Done.
5. Click on Update.
6. A message will appear stating: Channel details have been updated successfully.