VIDIZMO users can delete their profile pictures from the platform as and when required. The operation can be performed from the My Profile Page giving users the ability to make changes and customize their profiles.

Steps For Deleting Profile Picture


1. Log in to your Account/Channel. Once you have successfully logged in, click on "User" dropdown menu from the top menu bar and then click on the "My Profile" option.

2. Once you have been navigated to the My Profile page, Click on "Edit Profile". 

3. You will be redirected to the Personal Profile page. Click on the "X" icon above the profile picture. 

4. You will now be directed to the Personal Profile page. Click on the "Update" button to save your changes.


5. Your profile picture has been deleted.